Notice: Undefined variable: device in /data01/www_data/www.lifelock.com/htdocs/inc/global-vars.php on line 1094 Notice: Undefined index: in /data01/www_data/www.lifelock.com/htdocs/inc/global-vars.php on line 1094

LifeLock Reviews

We search over a trillion data points every day looking for potential threats. LifeLock can proactively monitor credit applications, file sharing and a wide spectrum of other networks that have your personal information.

Protect Now

See what our members are saying

Protect Now
  • Too early to tell


    I got it through AOL receently & it is too early to know much about it. Read more »

    By ftnrick, on 2015-05-03 17:35:42

  • Email Alerts

    When I entered my employee benefit enrollment, I used my email. When my spouse later entered his own details into Lifelock's systems, he entered HIS email. I just got an alert addressed to him -- that's disappointing. Is he getting them? Membership... Read more »

    By JHH, on 2015-05-01 13:07:30

  • i don't know which service misled

    to my knowledge you are the only one to hack my account, I could not get into my bank account so I was under the idea our transaction was not complete. wrong you went on to charge me $149. without my permission or completion of the deal. I had no i... Read more »

    By lynne lull, on 2015-04-30 22:29:32

  • It Feels Great to have LifeLock

    Ever since I have Life Lock it has given me a peace of mine. Like we in the military say: "Not in my watch". Read more »

    By jose santiago, on 2015-04-28 22:49:10

  • Seems to work well

    Seems to work very well and received my coverage by being an AOL member. Most likely would not have signed up for service otherwise. Glad I have it! Read more »

    By greg, on 2015-04-28 19:20:01

  • Peace of mind

    In this age of cyber travel, we face may security risks, and as a senior citizen who is concerned with the privacy issues I am happy to have Lifelock on my team. Read more »

    By tuetlwalker, on 2015-04-28 18:54:45

  • lifelike review

    I love it! , great service. Good price also! Read more »

    By bparsons, on 2015-04-28 18:17:15

  • My review

    Sometimes I forget you are there, But I am always glad you are!! Read more »

    By Ronald Barker, on 2015-04-28 17:08:17

  • No problems


    No problems. I received a letter from my medical insurance company & my insurance is one of the ones that could have gotten hacked. I hope this is being watched. It's Premaria Blue Cross. Read more »

    By Cheryl Winston, on 2015-04-28 14:43:19

3 Layers Of Protection For Your Unique Identity

DETECT

ALERT

RESTORE

† Network does not cover all transactions.