LifeLock Reviews

We search over a trillion data points every day looking for potential threats. LifeLock can proactively monitor credit applications, file sharing and a wide spectrum of other networks that have your personal information.

Start Your
Membership
  • LifeLock proves itself again!

    Great service! LifeLock responded in a very timely manner when I applied for a credit account. It reinforced my confidence in this service being capable of taking care of my family’s security and confidentiality needs. Read more »

    By Rebecca Phillips , on 2018-05-25  21:19:21

  • LifeLock

    It makes me feel safe to know that when I fill out an application for credit, you notify me immediately. Thank you I’m not positive on which LifeLock service I use or how long I’ve had Lifelock Read more »

    By Linda Hansen , on 2018-05-23  17:02:48

  • Love Lifelock

    Between email and phone calls alerting if things don’t look right I’m very confident using LifeLock Read more »

    By Susan , on 2018-05-23  13:01:47

  • Great service

    I can't remember which service I have, but, it's been great! thanks Read more »

    By Sandra rahe , on 2018-05-22  19:10:05

  • service provided

    It can not be beat anywhere. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK Read more »

    By Lewis , on 2018-05-21  19:59:11

  • Lifelock the Life Saver.

    Lifelock tells me about an activity,,,,,so quickly,,,,i think it reports the activity before the activity occurs-lol Read more »

    By mike abrams , on 2018-05-15  16:02:23

  • My LifeLock review

    Great coverage makes me feel secure Read more »

    By Joseph Dill , on 2018-04-30  19:24:45

  • Saved

    Lifelock has been very helpful to me, very quick to respond to unusual activities. Read more »

    By John moran , on 2018-04-29  02:08:03

  • Awareness

    Alerts are great! It helps me to be more aware of what accounts I need to watch. Read more »

    By Joyce , on 2018-04-28  12:03:42

  • My LifeLock Satistaction

    I have been going through some changes and knowing Life Lock is reviewing these changes makes me more confidant and comfortable, knowing I have LifeLock protection. Read more »

    By Holly Beeninga , on 2018-04-24  19:43:48

3 Layers Of Protection For Your Unique Identity

DETECT

ALERT

RESTORE

† LifeLock does not monitor all transactions at all businesses.

LifeLock Reviews: What Are Our Members Saying?

Want to know what members are saying about LifeLock? Check out LifeLock reviews. Here, members share their honest experiences and LifeLock ratings. You can learn a lot about LifeLock’s products by reading these identity theft protection reviews, particularly when it comes to customer service. These identity theft service reviews provide important details about the customer service experience from a real customer’s perspective. But that’s not all. LifeLock’s video testimonials feature real members telling real stories about identity theft and how LifeLock identity theft protection helped. Thinking about becoming a member? Reading our LifeLock reviews can help you decide if we’re the right choice for you.