LifeLock Advantage™

We search over a trillion data points every day looking for potential threats. LifeLock can proactively monitor credit applications, file sharing and a wide spectrum of other networks that have your personal information.

Start Your
Membership
  • my latest Lifelock review

    I LOVE THE RESPONSE TIME FOR ALERTS AND THE CHANCE TO CONFIRM OR DENY THE REASON FOR THE ALERT. Read more »

    By James CRONEY , on 2018-01-25  23:23:15

  • Review for Lifelock 2017

    Excellent updates on letting me know about my accounts and transactions taken on them. Comforting to know that I will be advised when actions occur that may or may not have been at my request so that I can follow up on them. Time frame from date and... Read more »

    By Carol Greer , on 2017-10-28  21:56:33

  • Who's Minding The Gate?

    It's nice to know you are on the job, even if it was only me peeking under the tent. Thanks JB Read more »

    By JB BOYNTON , on 2017-10-20  20:39:13

  • Waited too long for approval

    I waited -30 minutes fir you to release a hold on my credit. I didnt get code text for 30 min abd then I had to get a call with code. Then the charge went through. Clerk was ready to scream. You got to do better. Read more »

    By J Lowe , on 2017-10-15  01:18:09

  • My LifeLock review.

    I love how quickly I got an alert after I signed up for a credit card. Read more »

    By Gloria Corbeille , on 2017-10-01  22:30:27

  • You are the greatest

    Truly an asset to all of us who faces the world of identity thief. Thank you Read more »

    By JJ , on 2017-09-23  19:22:11

  • Great job!

    I applied for a peer to peer loan and got an alert within minutes. Thanks. Read more »

    By Shawn , on 2017-09-22  20:16:48

  • Thank you

    Thank you~plain & simple. Thank you! Read more »

    By Cassandra , on 2017-09-15  01:45:58

  • LIFELOCK alerted me right away

    I was alerted right away about an account that was opened in my name but of course I was the one that opened the account. I am thankful that LIFELOCK alerted me because suppose it was not me. Read more »

    By Stephanie Lipford , on 2017-08-13  07:13:53

  • Peace of mind

    I just got my first alert. It felt so reassuring. I am an older person (64 years old) and have been increasingly scared about identity theft. I know I have to be vigilant but it helps to know that LifeLock has my back. THANKS. Read more »

    By Julie Lidbury , on 2017-07-19  18:00:31

3 Layers Of Protection For Your Unique Identity

DETECT

ALERT

RESTORE

† LifeLock does not monitor all transactions at all businesses.