LifeLock Reviews

We search over a trillion data points every day looking for potential threats. LifeLock can proactively monitor credit applications, file sharing and a wide spectrum of other networks that have your personal information.

Start Your
Membership
  • THANK YOU FOR NOTIFICATION OF CREDIT CARD NEW APPLICATION!

    I applied for a citi-SIMPLICITY card with no interest charge for 21mos, 3% charge to transfer funds up to $5000 effective today, 10/12/17. Thank you for picking this up so quickly! your notification came to me PRIOR TO receiving the notice from Citib... Read more »

    By LAURA , on 2017-10-12  20:55:36

  • Feel very safe

    I am relieved to have you have my back Read more »

    By Pamela Martin , on 2017-10-12  19:56:10

  • review

    Thank you for the (alert) for a Sears card! Stan's card was out dated so renewed it. We have had problems in the past & are thankful for your service. Read more »

    By dlkemery , on 2017-10-12  16:09:44

  • Happy customer

    Thank you for tne fast response of checking to make sure I was the one to open a new account. It give me great confidence in your service. I will tell everyone I know about you. Thanks, Barbara Read more »

    By Barbara Fryar , on 2017-10-10  22:18:33

  • purchase i made at macy's

    i'm impressed with the speed you monitored and acted to verify legitimacy of the purchases being charged to my credit cardi. thank you Read more »

    By francisco catalan , on 2017-10-05  01:51:06

  • My LifeLock review.

    I love how quickly I got an alert after I signed up for a credit card. Read more »

    By Gloria Corbeille , on 2017-10-01  22:30:27

  • You are the greatest

    Truly an asset to all of us who faces the world of identity thief. Thank you Read more »

    By JJ , on 2017-09-23  19:22:11

  • Great job!

    I applied for a peer to peer loan and got an alert within minutes. Thanks. Read more »

    By Shawn , on 2017-09-22  20:16:48

  • finding out what is going with my credit and persaonl info.

    i got on line with you found out some things i dident like and corrected them i am having problems with a ceullar phone line i think 1 was hacked i uae att ceular system do you get into problems the bill is way out there to the point i cantpay it a... Read more »

    By thomas t kettinger , on 2017-09-22  14:26:04

  • Rating

    Reliable , always keeping in touch, they safeguard my identity , quick to respond, always available. Read more »

    By Amelita Pangilinan , on 2017-09-22  01:42:40

3 Layers Of Protection For Your Unique Identity

DETECT

ALERT

RESTORE

† LifeLock does not monitor all transactions at all businesses.

LifeLock Reviews: What Are Our Members Saying?

Want to know what members are saying about LifeLock? Check out LifeLock reviews. Here, members share their honest experiences and LifeLock ratings. You can learn a lot about LifeLock’s products by reading these identity theft protection reviews, particularly when it comes to customer service. These identity theft service reviews provide important details about the customer service experience from a real customer’s perspective. But that’s not all. LifeLock’s video testimonials feature real members telling real stories about identity theft and how LifeLock identity theft protection helped. Thinking about becoming a member? Reading our LifeLock reviews can help you decide if we’re the right choice for you.