LifeLock Reviews

We search over a trillion data points every day looking for potential threats. LifeLock can proactively monitor credit applications, file sharing and a wide spectrum of other networks that have your personal information.

Protect Now
  • Review -

    Love you reviews and updates - it is nice to have you! Read more »

    By Sharon Hartman, on 2015-08-29 18:14:34

  • I never worry about my identity being stolen.

    Can depend on LifeLock to protect your identity. Updates you on any activity that may be harmful. Gives solutions to ensure you are not a victim. I have peace of mind. Read more »

    By Carolyn, on 2015-08-29 15:05:30

  • Safe and Sound

    I haven't felt so safe with Lifelock on out team. My husband and I are both members and love it. Thank you Lifelock. Read more »

    By Peggy, on 2015-08-27 22:52:50

  • Hacking

    over the past year, two of the companies who handle our personal affairs were hacked. We were advised and told to be vigilant. We didn't have to be overly vigilant because with LifeLock we know that we have someone watching our backs. The couple of ... Read more »

    By Mary Jane, on 2015-08-27 20:02:56

  • Life lock stopped Hacker

    A former close friend and business associate hacked my computer and gained access to all of my passwords. Credit cards were used and accounts were attempted to be opened. Life lock protected our finances and prevented any loss. Read more »

    By Elizabeth K, on 2015-08-27 17:56:20

  • Lifelock review

    I am pleased Read more »

    By Lynn, on 2015-08-27 03:00:19

  • Not really sure what to think...

    I received a very timely email from LifeLock clamoring as to how they have 'protected my identity' - etc. for the past 30 days. I will preface by saying that I am not one of those that obsessively monitors my credit score, etc. My bills come in, I revi... Read more »

    By Kevin Brown, on 2015-08-26 16:12:05

  • The best!

    The best! Read more »

    By Rachelle Dionne, on 2015-08-26 13:35:04

  • Have faith in Lifelock thankyou

    Your representative was gracious and informative for me and also my husband Thankyou so much Read more »

    By mary ann aitken, on 2015-08-26 12:40:40

  • How safe am I

    In view of all that goes on with fraud one needs protection and I do feel very safe I have recommended this to several of my friends and she says she feels much better. Read more »

    By Caryl Ann, on 2015-08-25 17:56:32

3 Layers Of Protection For Your Unique Identity

DETECT

ALERT

RESTORE

† Network does not cover all transactions.